Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 6
School Council and Fundraising Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: SPS Learning Commons
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 1
Friday, March 22, 2019
School closed to staff and students
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break (March 25-29)
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 5
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 6
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 4
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 5
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 1
Cyberworld: What Happens when you press send
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SouthPointe School is hosting a parent information night on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 from 6:00-8:00 pm. The topic covered will be Cyberworld: What happens when youth press send. This session is a parent & caregiver's guide to internet safety for themselves & their children. They explore popular apps & games that youth are playing online. They will discuss the importance of privacy settings & turning off location settings. They will also provide parents with helpful resources to begin conversations with their children and youth. Please complete the link before the deadline of Monday, April 1 if you are able to attend. 

https://goo.gl/forms/DpIcXurNNL143goG2

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 2
School Council and Fundraising Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: SPS Learning Commons
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 3
Friday, April 19, 2019
School closure for Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
School closure for Easter Monday
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 6
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 1
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 5
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 6
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 4
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 5
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 1
Kindergarten Parent Information Night
Time: 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 2
School Council and Fundraising Society Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: SPS Learning Commons
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 5
Volunteer Tea
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 6
Musical Performance
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 1
Hot Lunch - Fat Burger
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 5
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 6
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 4
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 5
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 3
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 4
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 2
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 3
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 4
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 1